Back to All Events

Proposed Health Care Cuts and the Disability Community - Online

Join call on Proposed Health Care Cuts and the Disability Community

o  Tuesday March 21st, 1-2pm Eastern time (12-1pm Central time, 11-12pm Mountain time, 10-11am Pacific time)

o  Call-in: 1-515-739-1285; Passcode: 521-847#